domingo, 13 de junio de 2010

it's raining?

yeeee!! today i was the shopping with my mom and my sis, really i don't remember when was the last time that i go the shopping , i need it so bad ._.!
well, i don't like spend money in that, i don't know why but today, i even think about it!!! i buy and buy all i want it!!! XD!!! my mom was really happy, she loves that i'm a girl now?? yes XD!!

Asianstar it's sucks o.o.... i don't know why all people loves their dances... -.- and! yes!! they do the same dance that us!! and 3 times more worse!! XD but it's ok, everybody knows... my Please don't go is better than their =D!! and i love my dance group =D.

mmm.. u.u i want to write in english but i'm still feel that i'm really bad in this to write GDYB, like always i have good ideas but anybody likes GDYB to write for me like 2 years ago when i had somebody to write me HAITSU !! TOT i'm a loser!! ò.o!! but... i will do it!! i'm going to write GDYB in English soon!

sábado, 12 de junio de 2010

first time ...

... ._. ...
bla, me quede en blanco...

Ok, i know anybody read this, so.. i think is time to improve my english... dude!!! i'm studying english!! so stupid ... XD

Mmm.. things that happened to me?? today... YES!! TODAY I SAW MY LOVE!! XD we use for first time the rehearsal room, when we just leave the pleace my dance teacher with his twin bro. just came to the pleace!! my good!, i just can't think in that moment!!!. If i think in that moment, really i can't just bread!!
And i'm spend a great time with my korean friends, they are sooo nice person, always opend mind to help anybody, my korean teacher! TOT that will not be anymore!!! but i'm still love her XD!! Lea i'll miss you u.u!!.

that's enough for today, when i'm really have something to say... i will do it XD